It is well with the Lord

You’re probably reading this because you want to uplift your spirit.. you want to know the answer… 

The thing is, God has his own timetable, right now I admit, I am very very tired already, crying out to God and praying constantly.. but again, God has His own timetable for things to happen, in this case whatever we are experiencing right now, He just wants us to TRUST Him, He knows you’re hurting right now, but know that these are molding us to what God wants us to be. 

Hold onto God, He is with us through this journey, every time we fall, He has a way to revive us again, He owns us, and therefor doesn’t want us to go astray, to go into trouble.. 

I know it is hard, life is hard, but like the bible says,

take heart for I have overcome the world

so if you’re reading this now.. at this moment, I’m telling you, you will make it through… God is with you! 

