benefits of reading..

 

Honestly speaking, I’m a person who doesn’t enjoy reading.. but i remembered back when I was a kid, I read this book, titled ” The Mystery in Cherry Corners” and that one really caught my attention. I didn’t see that book again, and that was the first and last book that i read from start to finish.

what I am getting at now is that my goal for this year is to focus more on reading, adding knowledge and vocabulary.. because that is my weakness and i want to overcome it, and be successful at it, or at least add it to my routine.

So now, since I have that goal, I am specific about the books that i want to purchase, something that is inside my interest. so here is a set of the books that I purchased.

16402769_10212182575029611_4727012708864999883_o

I’ve added an article for the benefits of reading..

http://www.lifehack.org/articles/lifestyle/10-benefits-reading-why-you-should-read-everyday.html

